Who is involved

James Orr
Chair
E-mail: james.orr@lsce.ipsl.fr

LSCE/CEA, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

Modelling

John Baxter
Member
E-mail: j.baxter4@btinternet.com

Scottish National Heritage, Scotland, UK

OA-iRUG member
Co-focal point for OA-ICC communication activity

 

Sarah Cooley
Member
E-mail: scooley@oceanconservancy.org
Web page:Website

Ocean Conservancy, Washington, USA

Marine chemistry and geochemistry

Kim Currie
Member
E-mail: kim.currie@niwa.co.nz
Web page:Link

NIWA/University of Otago, New Zealand

Sam Dupont
Member
E-mail: sam.dupont@bioenv.gu.se
Web page:Link

University of Gothenburg, Göteborg, Sweden

Frédéric Gazeau
Member
E-mail: f.gazeau@obs-vlfr.fr
Web page:Link

Laboratoire d’Océanographie de Villefranche, France

Libby Jewett
Member
E-mail: libby.jewett@noaa.gov
Web page:Link

NOAA Ocean Acidification Program, USA

Kristy Kroeker
Member
E-mail: kkroeker@ucsc.edu
Web page:Link

University of California, Santa Cruz, CA, USA

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Nelson Lagos Suarez
Member
E-mail: nlagoss@santotomas.cl
Web page:Link

Universidad Santo Tomás,
Chile

Alexander Magnan
Member
E-mail: alexandre.magnan@sciencespo.fr
Web page:Link

IDDRI, France

Hans-Otto Pörtner
Member
E-mail: hpoertner@awi-bremerhaven.de
Web page:Link

Alfred-Wegener-Institute, Germany

Patrizia Ziveri
Member
E-mail: Patrizia.Ziveri@uab.cat
Web page:Link

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain