IC5: Who is involved

Alistair Hobday
Chair
E-mail: alistair.hobday@csiro.au

Web page: Link

CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Climate variability and change, climate adaptation, fisheries management, ecological risk assessments, science-to-policy

Carol Robinson

E-mail: Carol.Robinson@uea.ac.uk
Web page: Link

University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK

Microbial biogeochemistry

Andrea Belgrano

E-mail: andrea.belgrano@slu.se
Web page: Link

Swedish University of  Agricultural Sciences, Department of Aquatic Resources, Institute of Marine Research and  Swedish Institute for the Marine Environment (SIME), University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Ecosystem-based management for marine fisheries, ocean governance sustainability and resilience

Narriman Jiddawi

E-mail: n_jiddawi@yahoo.com
Web page: 

Institute of Fisheries Research and other marine resources, Zanzibar, Tanzania

Socio-economics, governance issues, stakeholder empowerment

Ying Wu

E-mail: wuying@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Web page: Link

State Key Laboratory of Estuarine and Coastal Research (SKLEC), East China Normal University (ECNU), Shanghai, China

Marine organic geochemistry

David VanderZwaag
GCIII Representative
E-mail: David.VanderZwaag@Dal.Ca
Web page: Link

Marine & Environmental Law Institute,
Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS, Canada

Marine and environmental law and governance

Joel Llopiz
CLIOTOP Representative 
E-mail: llopiz@whoi.edu
Web page: Link

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, USA

@JoelLlopiz

Samuel Rastrick
ESSAS Representative 
E-mail: samuel.rastrick@hi.no
Web page: Link

Prateep Nayalk
V2V Global Partnership
E-mail: pnayak@uwaterloo.ca
Web page: Link

University of Waterloo. Waterloo, ON, Canada

Environmental Change; Coastal governance, Social-ecological systems; Marginalization, justice and power