Announcing the new members of the IMBeR Scientific Steering Committee

We are delighted to welcome the following new Scientific Steering Committee (SSC) members:

  • Derek Armitage
  • Nina Bednaršek
  • Jingling Ren
  • Samiya Selim (Early Career Representative)
  • Lynne Shannon

We are also very pleased to have Dongyan Liu and Boris Worm join us as SSC liaisons with the host institutes our International Project Offices in China and Canada, respectively.

We thank the outgoing members for their amazing contributions to IMBeR:

  • Stephanie Brodie (Early Career Representative)
  • Eugene Murphy
  • Nyawira Muthiga
  • Ingrid van Putten
  • Ying Wu

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *